FT Island You are My Life Successful Release

u are my life

 

FT Island celebrated the release of its new Japanese single You are My Life with a special event.

On March 27, the band held an event for the release of its 10th single album You Are My Life in Yokohama. Over 300 fans were in attendance to see the band members talk and perform live.

The song was explained as “a ballad that contains the emotions of spring,” and one that is completely different from the singles the band previously released.

Lee Hong Gi commented, “Because the new song is different from our others, I tried to sing it loosely without putting too much strength into it. Because of this, it gave me a hard time during recording but I′m happy that it let us put on a new type of FT Island song.”The members revealed this day that they are planning to go on an arena tour from June, and added, “We′re working hard to show our new image. You can look forward to what′s coming.”

u are my life 2

Categories: News | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

