Rated FT Japanese Album

FT Island are back with their new album Rated FT which comprises of 11 songs including their single Polar Star and You are My Life that will be release on June 5, 2013.



TRACKLIST: 01. BEAT IT(lyrics: H.U.B. / Music: corin.)02. FREEDOM (lyrics: Tarantula / Music: corin.) 03. TOP SECRET (lyrics: Kenichi Maeyamada / Music: corin.) 04. YOU ARE MY LIFE (Lyrics & Music:Gary Baker, Anthony Little & Frank Myers / Japanese Lyrcis: Kenn Kato) 05. BELOVED (lyrics:Goro Matsui / Music: Lee Jaejin & suzuki ”Daichi” hideyuki) 06. BEAUTIFUL WORLD(Lyrics: Kenn Kato / Music:Choi Jonghoon) 07. TIME TO (Lyrics: Lee Jaejin / Music:Lee Jaejin & VINYL HOUSE). 08 Hold My Hand (Lyrics: Choi Jonghoon / Music: Choi Jonghoon, Han Sung Ho & Shin Min Kyu) 09. BLACK CHOCOLATE (Lyrics: Ken Kato & Lee Honggi / Music: Lee Honggi) 10. POLAR STAR (Lyrics & Music: Hiroki Horiko) 11. ORANGE SKY (Lyrics: Lee Honggi & Kenn Kato / Music: Lee Honggi, Han Sung Ho & Jang Young Soo)

Categories: News, Photos | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Rated FT Japanese Album

  1. Hello all! I am one of the admins of a facebook page called ” we are good friends of our FT Island”, please support us and LIKE our page if you love FT Island ^^ if you are also interested in becoming one of the admins, please pm us, we have admins waiting for you now!!! Thx!

    • i have fanpage of FT Island ..i’m sorry because i’m busy right now…i am a college student.. need to focus more on studies..thank you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: