Lee Jae Jin 21st Birthday

1 2 5 4 481686_318237684957496_1527692692_n

 

FT Island Bassist Lee Jae Jin celebrates his 21st birtday in Taiwan.

I am jealous with the Taiwan Primadonnas, they were lucky…I wish I was also there to celebrate with him..:)

Here is the message of our brloved bassist to all his fans,friends and family.

Thank you for all the birthday wishes. There hasn’t been a time throughout my life that thousands of people are celebrating it for me. I’m so happy and I want to send this feelings to my parents who gave birth to me. (Sourc

e: Weibo-Jaejin)

Our lovely Primadonna, thank you for the birthday wishes! Had a birthday party in Taiwan and it was very very fun and good. I should celebrate it with our Korean Primadonna too, it’s a great pityㅠㅠ I love you so much and thank you♥

Categories: FT Island Gallery, FT Triple, News, Photos | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.